Lime Tree Caravan Park

Tel: 07891 145467

Email: rwoodfield1@btconnect.com

Limes Farm

Main Road

Ratcliffe Culey

Atherstone

Warwickshire CV9 3PD

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

DIRECTIONS

The following attractions and eating houses are a short drive away:

 

Twycross Zoo  http://www.twycrosszoo.org.uk

Shackerstone Steam Railway  http://www.battlefield-line-railway.co.uk

Bosworth Battle Field   http://www.bosworthbattlefield.org.uk

Whitemoors Antiques Crafts Tearooms  http://whitemoors.co.uk

Bosworth Water Park  http://www.bosworthwatertrust.co.uk

Drayton Manor Park  http://www.draytonmanor.co.uk

Tamworth Snow Dome  http://www.snowdome.co.uk

The Belfry Golf Course   http://www.golfeurope.com/clubs/the_belfry

National Space Centre   http://www.spacecentre.co.uk

National Exhibition Centre for NEC events

The Gate Inn, Ratcliffe Culey   http://www.gate-ratcliffe.co.uk

San Giovanni Restaurant and Bar, Sheepy Parva   http://www.sangiovanni.co.uk

The Cock Inn, Sibson  http://www.thecockinnsibson.co.uk

Turpin Bar and Grill, Twycross  http://turpins.co.uk

The Millers Hotel, Sibson

  • From A5 head towards Twycross/Burton on A444.
  • After approx 2 miles turn left to Ratcliffe Culey.
  • Limes Farm is approx 2 miles on the left next to barn conversions signed "Lime Tree Courtyard".
  • The Campsite is opposite the farmhouse.

This website makes use of cookies. Please see our privacy policy for details.